San Francisco Cannabis Clubs

San Francisco Cannabis Clubs TM

San Francisco Medical Marijuana

SF Medical Marijuana News San Francisco Medical Marijuana News Feed

1 In 20 California Adults Have Used Medical Marijuana, 92 Percent Said It Helped, New Study Finds
Read full story...
California Pot Patients Report ‘Overwhelming Satisfaction’ With Plant
Read full story...
Poorly Crafted State Proposition 46 Puts Doctors On Defense
Read full story...
California's Criminal-Penalty Ballot Measure Draws Big Money - Thanks @sparker
Read full story...
California May Get A Shot At Legal Marijuana For Recreational Use
Read full story...

Market Street Coop San Francisco Cannabis Club Reviews

If you have visited this club, please write a San Francisco Cannabis Club Review.

San Francisco Medical Marijuana Patient Reviews

Posted December 18, 2012

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

Great club freindly staff very knowledge

Reviewed By: Terry M
San Francisco, California

Posted January 11, 2011

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

Very good quality and prices.  I've had several types of bud, edibles and tinctures and all were good.  I've seen three different tenders and all were helpful, knowledgeable and patient.

Reviewed By: B D
San Francisco, California


Posted March 24, 2010

ReviewReviewReviewReviewCannabis Club

These people really try to give the patient the break in price and give medicine that works.I can go to one of the social hubs like vapor room for atmosphere and to medicate on premises but pay more for herb,kief and hash.I can only afford so much and it is a medicine for me.The atmosphere at Market st collective is great but no smoking.

Reviewed By: Tim G
San Francisco, California

Posted December 22, 2009

ReviewReviewReviewReviewCannabis Club

Was my first time EVER in a dispensary. The people working there were extra nice, helpful and Patient. The bud was top drawer Green crack, Afgooberry. the meds were the finest, only mature Buds and full of resin.

The best vegetarian Edibles ive tasted.

Their cannabis caps will help an aching tummy (i take 2 am a big boy) They also have ample, very well kept bathrooms, which is a plus.

Will most certainly return over and over again.

Reviewed By: Steve L
San Luis Obispo, California

Posted December 8, 2009

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

This place is the best, it is clean, your in and out quickly and pricing for all budgets!

Reviewed By: Dave J
Campbell, California

Posted November 20, 2009

ReviewReviewReviewReviewCannabis Club

Thank You, MSC, I was recently in SF on a weekend trip with my wife and visited your club and was very impressed with the quality and price!! Customer serv. was good and I felt you guys are doing a good job of not ripping off your patients like some of the clubs I go to in sacramento(kudos). The green queen was just what I needed to make my pain tolerable after the long drive. Thank you for understanding the sacrafices that have been made to make this medicine available and not taking advantage of those of us who are struggling and need reasonable access!!!

Reviewed By: Lance P
Sacramento, California

Posted November 19, 2009

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

I have only been here once, but I really like this place. I got an 1/8th of really crystally shake for 15 bucks. The guy even picked a beg out for me that was almost all nugs! it was a pretty sweet sativa. I also got a gram of some slightly green hash for 10 bucks, it was decent. I got a brownie for 4 bucks (all their edibles are cheap) and the guy said it would be super potent even though it was small. I didn't think it was all that strong, but it got me medicated and I have a very high tolerance for edibles. For 4 bucks you can't complain. Another great thing is once you join you don't need your recommendation with you, just your driver's license or state ID.

Reviewed By: Aaron S
San Francisco, California

Posted November 18, 2009

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

This club was very helpful to me. When I described my medical problems and the pain I deal with everyday they were able to suggest the perfect cannabis to help me maintain my mobility and be able to function during the day. Thank you!

Reviewed By: M A
San Francisco, California

Posted October 2, 2009

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

Awesome place! Price range to fit every budget, $10-$48 eighths ($3-$15 grams), $10 and up grams of hash, $3.50 edibles that are small but extremely potent. Very nice people who work there. It is quite obvious that they are not out to make money. Very simple, clean club, VERY reasonable prices, and they support some great causes. If you have never been here, you have to check them out. It takes a few minutes for them to verify your paperwork the first time, but after that you are a member and only need your DL or state ID each time, you won't need your paperwork or county issued id anymore. They are my favorite club in the city.

Reviewed By: J T
San Francisco, California

Posted September 7, 2009

ReviewReviewReviewCannabis ClubCannabis Club

The worst part about this club is the experience at the door. Their doorpeople demand to see a driver's license each and every time. It's usually the same woman working the door. Yet, she can't take the time to recognize a consistent customer after six months plus? One person not only HAD to see my driver's license, but then demanded to see yet another piece of ID with my name on it! This same person is a tender there, and had served me many times before this incident! They also insist on putting your whole name in their computer, other clubs were okay with just initials or just putting a sticker on your card for ID. Why the paranoid power trip at this club? The smokeables are not overpriced. They are not just out to make a killing like the other clubs in the city, but understand that the law was written, so patients can afford meds - not just so club owners can get rich off a plant that grows free in nature.

Reviewed By: MLG
San Francisco, California

Posted August 3, 2009

ReviewReviewReviewReviewCannabis Club

Good deals, but the High Desert is not very good, it looks like compressed weed. I liked the $3 gram shake a lot better! Please Bring it back soon! I liked to make the trip out!

Reviewed By: M M
Sacramento, California

Posted July 25, 2009

ReviewCannabis ClubCannabis ClubCannabis ClubCannabis Club

I am not sure. People say one thing and do another. Hmm?

Reviewed By: Donny A
Sonoma, California

Posted July 8, 2009

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

This is a great club. They have great edibles, especially the oatmeal cookies. I just got some Grand Daddy Purple!

Reviewed By: Rank A
San Francisco, California

Posted April 1, 2009

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

They have good customer service and the best deals I've seen yet. They also have this drink called Irish Moss It was so good and it knocked me out and guess how much it cost? $7! Oh and also they have a bathroom and they will let u use it. Has the best customer service to any club I been to.

Reviewed By: Carlos A
San Francisco, California

Posted January 26, 2009

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

I am about 6 months new to the city and this club was the first one I went to. Despite the huge selection of clubs in the city, this is the only club I have ever been to and may never venture further. The people are very friendly, the selection is always good, and the prices are excellent. I recently tried a peanut butter cup which, quite unexpectedly, completely knocked me out real good. 5 Stars!

Reviewed By: Andy C
San Francisco, California

Posted August 6, 2008

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

Wow! The baked goods at this place are the best I've ever had. I'm an older patient and thought the guy was kidding when he said they'd be the strongest I've ever had.

They seem to have some pretty good stuff for $32. I purchased a gram of Urkle/Lavender for $15. It did the job and then some.

I don't smoke much these days but i'll keep going back for those cookies. I felt pretty comfortable in there too.

Reviewed By: Jonas M
San Francisco, California

Posted July 17, 2008

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

There are very low prices for a decent range of hash, weed, and edibles. You can't smoke here but there is plenty of space to roll. The club is in a nice area and the service is very prompt. You do not need the state ID to get in, only a doctors recommendation. This is definitely one of the best clubs I have been to.

Also they always have a copy of the Onion outside that makes me happy :)

Reviewed By: I G
Tiburon, California

Posted January 7, 2008

ReviewReviewReviewReviewCannabis Club

This place is a miracle worker. The Market Street Coop has something for every budget. If you dont have a lot of money then this place is the place to go they will have plenty for cheap, but the cheaper it is the lower the quality. I like this place for what it provides in medicine since i cant spend 45-60 an 8th.

Reviewed By: Ed L
San Jose, California

Posted November 23, 2007

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

This is ACT-UP with a new name. Great prices!

Reviewed By: Michael W
San Francisco, California

Posted November 11, 2007

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

Best deals, in the bay area.

Reviewed By: Bob G
Mountain View, California

Posted October 3, 2007

ReviewReviewReviewReviewCannabis Club

The person who said they only take ACT-UP cards is incorrect. The club, newly named Market Street Coop, now takes the state card as well as Medicann, Green Relief and the city card as long as they have not expired. Your doctors' letter is also accepted as long as it can be verified by phone -ie: not on the weekends, after the office closes, etc.

Great prices and the best baked good in the whole bay area.

Reviewed By: Michael W
San Francisco, California

Posted March 9, 2007

ReviewReviewReviewReviewCannabis Club

I would have to say that I really like this club. It doesn't have a really large selection but it has okay to hydro garden meds and somewhat knowledgeable people.. They people are friendly and they have something for every budget. They do have a weekly limit because of it great pricing. I will be in there consistently.

Reviewed By: Chris C
Palo Alto, California

Posted January 18, 2007

ReviewCannabis ClubCannabis ClubCannabis ClubCannabis Club

This medical marijuana dispensary is getto ghetto ghetto! and they only accept SF issued id cards they will not accept any other even county cards.

Reviewed By: Daniel S
San Diego, California

Posted July 25, 2006

ReviewReviewReviewReviewCannabis Club

Once you get inside the club has a good feel to it. Even though the selection is a little small they have very reasonable prices. The quality is not bad and the service is great. You never feel rushed and your questions will get answered.

Overall its a good club.

Reviewed By: J R
San Francisco, California

 

 

About Us | Advertising Solutions | Resources | Site Map | Link to Us | Contact Us |
Use of this web site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
© 2006 - 2014 San Francisco Cannabis Clubs | Facebook | Myspace | Twitter

W3C Compliant HTML Americans for Safe Access National Organization to Reform Marijuana Laws Marijuana Policy Project